Skip to content

Moving away from wordpress

August 18, 2013

Well I finally decided to make this public – I wanted to improve it a bit but I don’t think I’ll get down to doing so. I’m moving away technical content to Github. I’ve long wanted to play with Twitter Bootstrap and this is probably the easiest way. From now on, I’ll mostly update this blog occasionally. Please do follow my new blog – it needs a lot of love :D. Also, do let me know your suggestions! The blog is in a nascent stage and am sure it could use a lot more enhancements!

From → Miscellaneous

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

